Netaudio Indexhttp://netaudio.bai-hua.org/rss/<![CDATA[[PICPACK202] Foundation Quartet - Chronicles]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack202-foundation-quartet-chroniclesFri, 30 May 2014 03:21:35 -07001638<![CDATA[[pyr115] rosalind hall and alice hui-sheng chang - embossed tales of throats]]>http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/pyr115-rosalind-hall-alice-hui-sheng-chang-embossed-tales-of-throats/Fri, 30 May 2014 03:21:35 -07001637<![CDATA[[TXR079] Eren Silence - Eren II]]>http://erensilence.bandcamp.com/album/eren-iiFri, 30 May 2014 03:21:35 -07001636<![CDATA[[EPV_157] unmo - small world]]>http://elementperspective05.bandcamp.com/album/-Wed, 14 May 2014 03:08:22 -07001635<![CDATA[[PICPACK201] Wolfgrowl - Diligent Dreamer]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack201-wolfgrowl-diligent-dreamerWed, 14 May 2014 03:07:08 -07001634<![CDATA[]DPH015] Komadub ft. Zion Irie - Do Good (EP)]]>http://dubophonic.blogspot.com/2014/05/dph015-komadub-ft-zion-irie-do-good-ep.htmlWed, 14 May 2014 03:06:33 -07001633<![CDATA[[pyr114] john collins mccormick - john collins mccormick]]>http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/pyr114-john-collins-mccormick/Wed, 14 May 2014 03:06:33 -07001632<![CDATA[[pyr113] eduardo rosario - obsolescencia programada]]>http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/pyr113-eduardo-rosario-obsolescencia-programada/Wed, 14 May 2014 03:06:33 -07001631<![CDATA[[TXR078] Chrome Pontex - Comatose Trance]]>http://chromepontex.bandcamp.com/album/comatose-tranceThu, 08 May 2014 00:07:17 -07001630<![CDATA[[EPV_156] EPV WHITES - TALKIE]]>http://elementperspective05.bandcamp.com/album/talkieThu, 08 May 2014 00:07:17 -07001629<![CDATA[(hyp015) - Mighty Tone - Root Juice]]>https://archive.org/download/hyp015Thu, 08 May 2014 00:06:19 -07001628<![CDATA[[TXR077] The Darkening Machine]]>http://thedarkeningmachine.bandcamp.com/album/vagueness-moodThu, 08 May 2014 00:06:19 -07001627<![CDATA[[PICPACK200] Art Electronix - Clue]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack200-art-electronix-clueThu, 08 May 2014 00:05:44 -07001626<![CDATA[[P36-084] Nick R 61 - Castaneda. The Teachings Of Don Juan]]>http://pavillon36-recordings.bandcamp.com/album/castaneda-the-teachings-of-don-juanSun, 27 Apr 2014 06:30:39 -07001625<![CDATA[In Vitro - Axolotl]]>http://sillage-intemporel.bandcamp.com/album/axolotlSun, 27 Apr 2014 06:29:57 -07001624<![CDATA[[brhnet31] aAirial - ways]]>http://breathecompilations.org/aairial-ways/Sun, 27 Apr 2014 06:27:49 -07001623<![CDATA[[DPH014] Dubsynatics - Studio Dubs Part 1]]>http://dubophonic.blogspot.com/2014/04/dph014-dubsynaticx-studio-dubs-part-1.htmlThu, 24 Apr 2014 08:45:15 -07001622<![CDATA[[PICPACK199] Moz Design - Something Deep Inside]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack199-moz-design-something-deep-insideThu, 24 Apr 2014 08:44:40 -07001621<![CDATA[[EPV_155] EPV NAVIES - VOLTAGE CIRCLE(V.A)]]>http://elementperspective05.bandcamp.com/album/voltage-circleTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:21:16 -07001620<![CDATA[[EPV_154] EPV BLACKS - BULLET STORM(V.A)]]>http://elementperspective05.bandcamp.com/album/bullet-stormTue, 22 Apr 2014 22:21:16 -07001619<![CDATA[[phoke97] RADIO LIBRA - MAGIC LAND]]>http://www.phonocake.org/MAGICLANDSun, 20 Apr 2014 21:29:39 -07001618<![CDATA[[phoke96] TRANSIENT - CHIQUESALUNGA]]>http://www.phonocake.org/CHIQUESALUNGASun, 20 Apr 2014 21:29:08 -07001617<![CDATA[[phoke99] Dimitris Palikaris - »eternity«]]>http://www.phonocake.org/ETERNITYSun, 20 Apr 2014 21:28:27 -07001616<![CDATA[[phoke98] ANAXY - »RECI«]]>http://www.phonocake.org/RECISun, 20 Apr 2014 21:28:11 -07001615<![CDATA[[phoke68] RYDOX - »When The World Goes Quiet«]]>www.phonocake.org/wtwgqSun, 20 Apr 2014 21:27:40 -07001614<![CDATA[[PICPACK198] Nearfield - Human Error]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack198-nearfield-human-errorFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:42:16 -07001613<![CDATA[[PICPACK197] Zhukhevich-Without Future]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack197-zhukhevich-without-futureFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:41:28 -07001612<![CDATA[[pyr108] maoϴ - forked architecture]]>http://www.panyrosasdiscos.net/pyr108-mao%CE%B8-forked-architecture/Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:41:28 -07001611<![CDATA[[TXR076] Metal Wind - Disseminated Stones]]>http://metalwind.bandcamp.com/album/disseminated-stonesFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:38:40 -07001610<![CDATA[[TXR075] The Inner Shore - Silent Ice]]>http://theinnershore.bandcamp.com/album/silent-iceFri, 18 Apr 2014 04:38:39 -07001609<![CDATA[[EdP065] FLAUB - Easy Trip to Outer Space]]>https://archive.org/details/edp065Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:13:21 -07001608<![CDATA[[PICPACK196] TwichGarden-Spectra]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack196-twichgarden-spectraThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:12:48 -07001607<![CDATA[[DPH013] Red Star Martyrs vs Dubophonic All-Stars - Time for Tea (EP)]]>http://dubophonic.blogspot.com/2014/03/dph013-red-star-martyrs-vs-dubophonic.htmlWed, 09 Apr 2014 03:11:55 -07001606<![CDATA[(hyp0013) - va. - tropical ephyp]]>https://archive.org/details/Hyp013Wed, 02 Apr 2014 04:03:09 -07001605<![CDATA[[TXR074] Mihidea - Light Unit]]>http://mihidea.bandcamp.com/album/light-unitMon, 31 Mar 2014 21:49:05 -07001604<![CDATA[[TXR073] Obscure Blood - Resurrection]]>http://obscureblood.bandcamp.com/album/resurrectionMon, 31 Mar 2014 21:49:05 -07001603<![CDATA[[TXR072] Toxic Toys Zone - Crisis Creatures]]>http://toxictoyszone.bandcamp.com/album/crisis-creaturesThu, 27 Mar 2014 22:48:16 -07001602<![CDATA[[sec.081] Haven't We Met Before? The Songs of Simon Waldram]]>http://www.23seconds.org/081.htmlTue, 25 Mar 2014 21:50:55 -07001601<![CDATA[[LBN025] Soni Sfardati – “Sāqiya”]]>http://www.labelnetlabel.com/releases/lbn025-soni-sfardati-saqiyaTue, 25 Mar 2014 04:02:13 -07001600<![CDATA[[PICPACK195] Longman - Cockroach Races]]>http://picpack.org.ua/content/picpack195-longman-cockroach-racesFri, 21 Mar 2014 02:33:57 -07001599